Contact

Welcome to contact us

We are located in:

Engelsminnegata 24

4008 Stavanger, Norway

Tel: +47 511 23 287

post@dovresertifisering.no

kontor

Contact form

Employees

Atle Storås
+47 913 84 411
atle@dovresertifisering.no

Leif Sivertsen
+47 911 06 669
leif@dovresertifisering.no

Ivar Djupvik
+47 917 35 630
ivar@dovresertifisering.no

Racime van den Berg
+47 90 16 57 43
racime@dovresertifisering.no

Perry J. Y. Olsen
+47 906 51 585
perry@dovresertifisering.no

Samr Braheim
+47 406 93 213
samr@dovresertifisering.no

Edvin Flø
+47 930 31 361
edvin@dovresertifisering.no

With wide knowledge and familiarity to business requirements, we stand supportive with solid cooperation.